Jams are now Monthly – the 1st Weds each month

Hi Guys,

We’ve decided to go back to a monthly jam, which means the next one will be the 6th August 2014.

Hope to see you there! Music starts at 8pm.

Helen

10 Responses to “Jams are now Monthly – the 1st Weds each month”

  1. Laura Moss Says:

    Howdy Folks – hope you are all enjoying the summer. Been wanting to send you all these photos from my visit in 2012. This was only a couple weeks into your tenure at the Cobden Arms. Apologies that they are so dark. If any one is skilled in Photoshop perhaps your can enhance. Thanks for the updates on your jam relocation and scheduling. I hope your new venue is more hospitable. Also wanted to give you a heads up that my husband and myself will be visiting London again this September. We are greatly looking forward to it. If your schedule holds I hope to come to your jam Wednesday Sept 3. Chris kindly loaned me his banjo on my last visit and I was hoping I could borrow again. Best regards,

    Laura Moss

    Sent from my iPad

    Begin forwarded message:

    > From: John Moss > Date: October 10, 2012 at 8:28:14 PM EDT > To: John Moss >

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Hi – Just wanted to confirm if there is a session happening this weds (3rd september)?

  3. Ade Clarke Says:

    Hi – just wondered if you were doing a session at The Lamb this month, i.e. early November?

  4. August 31, 2016

    Howdy Folks – hope you are all enjoying the summer. Not much activity on this site? Wanted to give you notice that I am visiting London again. Am in town now and hope to come to your jam Wednesday Sept 7 if your schedule still holds.
    And I was hoping I could get a banjo loaner again if possible. Please let me know if it’s a go next week at the Lamb. Thanks.
    Best regards,

    Laura Moss

Leave a Reply

